Hibernia Girl added to blogroll

June 23, 2008

Hibernia Girl is one of the great blogs defending Western civilization. She is part of the defense of the West by its women that we have seen with Vanishing American, Oriana Fallaci, Diana West and Bridgette Bardot.

4 Responses to “Hibernia Girl added to blogroll”


  1. Hibernia Girl is great.
    I’m honored that you mentioned my name alongside the other women you mentioned, all of whom I admire.
    That’s quite a quartet: an Irish woman, an Italian woman, a French woman, and an American (me).
    -VA

  2. oldatlantic Says:

    David Yeagley pointed out that the West needs to be defended by its women. I think you linked to that and pointed the way.


  3. Aw, shucks! 🙂 I, too, am honoured to be mentioned alongside VA, Oriana Fallaci, and Diana West. And I never thought I’d see the day when my “name” appeared in the same sentence as Bridgette Bardot!! 😀

  4. Old Atlantic Says:

    I’m glad to give a little recognition to work that merits so much recognition. I hope one day that the little band of merry men and women will be as remembered as the patriots and resistance fighters of the past.


Leave a Reply

