Obama My Muslim Faith George Stephanopoulos My Christian Faith

November 24, 2010

George Stephanopoulos and Barack Hussein Obama, “My Muslim faith.”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XKGdkqfBICw

Barack “My Muslim Faith” like an Egyptian:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=27h1kdryhQY

Obama: My Muslim faith.

Stef: You mean my Christian faith.

Obama: No I don’t mean your Christian faith, I mean my Muslim faith.

Stef: No, not my my Christian faith, your my Christian faith.

Obama: My my Christian faith?

Stef: Yes, your my Christian faith.

Obama: But, George, I have no Christian faith. Which means I only have my Muslim faith.

Stef: You mean, your real Muslim faith?

Obama: Yes, that is what I mean, my real Muslim faith.

Stef: You mean, your my Muslim faith?

Obama: Do you think I mean your my Muslim faith?

Stef: I was born with Christian faith.

Obama: And I was born with Muslim faith.

Stef: But you changed your Muslim faith to my Christian faith.

Obama: Then what happened to your Christian faith? Did you get my Muslim faith?

Stef: The one you were born with?

Obama: What other one? The one you gave me?

Stef: I didn’t give you my Muslim faith.

Obama: Then my Muslim faith must be the Muslim faith I was born with.

Stef: But what happened to your Christian faith?

Obama: What Christian faith?

Stef: But didn’t you tell Michelle about your Christian faith?

Obama: I didn’t have any Christian faith to tell Michelle about.

Stef: So what faith does that leave you with?

Obama: With my Muslim faith.

Stef: Your Muslim faith you were born with?

Obama: George, that’s the only Muslim faith I ever had.

Leave a Reply

