How Texas Ended

February 24, 2011

Bush: My maid was Hispanic, don’t you see?

Texas Whites: Bush is like me. Don’t you see?

Bush: My maid was Hispanic, she respected me unlike the White kids at school. So they have to be race replaced by Hispanics who respect Bushes. Don’t you see?

Texas Whites: Bush is like me. Don’t you see?

Bush: Replace them. They didn’t respect me. Don’t you see?

Texas Whites: Bush is like me. Don’t you see?

Daleks: Exterminate the Texas Whites. Only the Hispanic maids can survive. Don’t you see?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXS6TzxdeN4

==

Vanishing American writes on the current state of Texas here:

http://vanishingamerican.blogspot.com/2011/02/it-tolls-for-thee.html

Leave a Reply

