Obama, Pelosi, Reid, McConnell and Boehner discuss Libya

March 19, 2011

Barack Hussein Obama Jr.: I have called you here to discuss our coming war with Libya.

Boehner: I’ve got a Republican fund raiser. Can we keep this short?

Reid: I have angry Latinos who want White jobs.

Boehner: I have a Republican fund raiser.

Obama: You’ll get to it.

McConnell: This won’t delay nuclear power will it?

Obama: Not if they have money.

Boehner: I have a Republican fund raiser.

Obama: Ok Ok. Just take some money from the Treasury on your way out.

Boehner: We don’t do that in America.

Obama: White people. Its the same in the end anyhow.

Pelosi: I want my military plane back. How do you expect me to fly to San Francisco on a Friday afternoon after this meeting?

Obama: No problem. I just tweeted my final 4 picks.

Leave a Reply

