2012 Diversity Out White In Romney defeats Obama

December 31, 2011

Sure, Romney ain’t much for Whites to root for, but we have to take what we can get. Also, some Whites may see it as an expression of White Pride. By voting for Romney they express a commitment to take back America. It will be seen as more of a victory for the (racist) Tea Party than would an Obama win.

5 Responses to “2012 Diversity Out White In Romney defeats Obama”

  1. YIH Says:

    OK, OA what am I?
    I’m from ‘upstate’ (SW of Buffalo) NY and have lived in FL for 35 years. I wonder how this works (I used the {strike}and{/strike} tags).
    I’m 47. I don’t think of myself as a ”yankee” anymore.
    But if it takes at least TEN YEARS to adapt to my new homeland (and that is what I consider FL) I don’t know how ”we” can ”win” overseas.
    Without removing the ”third world” from our home.

  2. YIH Says:

    Part of the reason I did this was I wanted to know if you had any idea on how to ”migrate” a blog from Blogger to WordPress.
    I know it can be done, I was wondering if you could offer any help.
    If you wanted to change ”https://oldatlanticlighthouse.wordpress.com” to ”http://oldatlanticlighthouse.blogspot.com” how would you do it? (without losing any posts or comments).
    Any advice would be appreciated.

  3. oldatlantic Says:

    In WordPress, go to dashboard, go to tools and select export. Then export the entire blog or whatever you want.

    Blogger presumably has some sort of import.


Leave a Reply

