I stand with my race and my faith on 911

September 11, 2012

The enduring lesson of 9/11 is to stand with your race and religion.   I stand with the White Race and the Christian Religion.

I am not Muslim, Hindu, or Jew.  I am not Black, Asian or Hispanic.  I am a White Christian man of the West.  I stand with my people.

How many of our people can say this?  That is our problem.  We need to get more of our people to say this.

The Mantra is mostly negative.  It is not a positive assertion of identity and loyalty. We need to be able to positively assert our identity and our loyalty to our race and faith.  Until we can do that, we are doomed to defeat after defeat.

We are negotiating the terms of our extinction. That negotiation gets worse and worse as South Africa, Rhodesia, and Detroit show.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oVzfzuts3o

Lo there do I see my father.
Lo there do I see my mothers and my sisters and my brothers.
Lo there do I see the line of my people, back to the beginning.
Lo they do call to me.
They bid me take my place among them.
In the halls of Valhalla, where the brave may live forever.

Viking prayer – Glory to the Brave
(film from 13th warrior)

 

 

Leave a Reply

