I hear the Bibi comin

February 18, 2015

Hypothesis:

Israel has a deal with Russia for Russia to invade Ukraine, after they both killed Berezovsky and pushed Stanley Fischer forward. Now Israel gets to do Iran with America as its side.  This can include nuking Iran under their deal with Russia.  Russia may complain but it won’t do anything to Israel. It gets the rest of Ukraine if it wants and a Baltic republic or two as a dessert.

Benjamin Netanyahu, Bibi, is coming in March 2015 to address a joint session of Congress. This is like a declaration of war speech. Sheldon Adelson has said if any Congressman or Senator is absent, they will face unlimited money in their re-election.

Obama is upset because he wants Iran to have nukes and then Saudis to get one from Pakistan. That will lead to wars and the spreading of nukes and eventually the destruction of Israel and New York City and Washington D.C.  Look for Obama to avoid “Hymie Town” as a place to stay after his presidency.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Xyp63MaSBs

I hear the Bibi comin’
It’s rollin’ ’round the bend,
And I ain’t seen the sunshine
Since, I don’t know when
I’m stuck in Gaza Prison
And time keeps draggin’ on
But that Bibi keeps a-rollin’
On down to old Tehran

When I was just a baby
My Mama told me, “Son
Always be a good boy
Don’t play with Bibi guns,”
But I shot a man in Baghdad
Just to watch him die
When I hear that whistle blowin’
I hang my head and cry

I bet there’s rich folks eatin’
In a fancy dining car
They’re probably drinkin’ coffee
And smokin’ big cigars
Well I know I had it comin’
I know I can’t be free
But those people keep a-movin’
And that’s what tortures me

Well, if they freed me from this prison
If that railroad train was mine
I bet I’d move it on a little
Farther down the line
Far from Abu Ghraib Prison
That’s where I want to stay
And I’d let that lonesome whistle
Blow their nukes away.

This is draft and preliminary. The above is hypotheses and speculation. Comments and corrections welcome. Please restate as questions. All other disclaimers apply.

Leave a Reply

